Customer Testimonials

At Diamond Resorts International® we are committed to providing every guest with the Vacations of a LifetimeTM each of you deserve and it is our desire that we continue to provide the level of branded hospitality service you have come to expect.

We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and tell us how we're doing or share your stay with us. Here are just a few of our recently received messages.

31 January 2014

Dear Mr. Cloobeck,

Last weekend my wife Linda and I had the pleasure of spending an extended weekend at the Cabo Azul Resort in Mexico.

The service that my wife and I received from the moment we arrived at the Cabo Azul Resort until we left, was above and beyond what can reasonably be expected from the best hotels in the world. Jonatan and his front desk staff were amazing. Martin and Abraham at the pool were very attentive. Manuel who was always there to bring us drinks as we lay by the beach. The bell men and in particular Luis assisted us in a very efficient manner. Also, housekeeping kept our room clean and fresh.

So, from the moment we arrived to the property and first met Jonatan the tone was set from an amazing and relaxing visit. When Jonatan told us it was always available to assist us he meant it.

Thanks to Jonatan and his staff, we look forward to future visits to the Cabo Azul Resort.

I would appreciate it if you could please compliment your staff for us

Best regards,

Irving


30 January 2014

Dear Silvia,

So sorry to have missed you when we left. Thank you and all your staff at Los Amigos Beach Club for making our visit such a pleasure. It is always great to see you all and, as Ann says, “It's like coming home”.

Hope to see you again later in the year

Thank you again,

Ivon and Ann


30 January 2014

Dear Mr Cloobeck,

Can I please alert you to an excellent member of your staff working at the Royal Tenerife Country Club in Tenerife.

He is David, one of the Reception staff.

He greeted us on Saturday 25 January, when we arrived from England, tired and in the dark. We have seen him several times since and I have to say he has the most delightful manner - extremely pleasant and helpful.

Also we attended an update meeting, where we were hosted by Donna at the Sunset Beach Club in Tenerife. Again she was excellent and a credit to your company.

We would be very grateful if this comment could be fed back to these two staff via their managers.

Thank you,

Barry and Sheenah


30 January 2014

Dear Kelly,

Just a quick e-mail to let you know that we had a lovely January break at Cromer Country Club, as always, and it has helped to lessen the impact of the 'winter blues'.

Thank you to the staff for seeing that we had a villa which was able to be negotiated without the need to climb steps. This is much appreciated by mum who is shortly to celebrate her 87th birthday.

The villa was as clean, cosy and snug as ever and was the perfect base to explore the coastline stretching from Sheringham to Walcott and to see first-hand what the destructive nature of the sea and high tides had done to the beaches and promenades a few weeks beforehand.

Thank you to all the staff who made our short break so pleasurable. Everyone (receptionists, lifeguards, housekeepers) had a smile and a cheery face whilst doing their work and they always made sure that all the small details are in place for your holiday stay. Well done Team Cromer Country Club.

I do hope that you enjoy your break from work soon to be with your family. Rest assured that your staff will do you proud in your absence.

I am already looking forward to my next stay at Cromer Country Club, whenever that might be. I have now been coming regularly since August 2001 and have always returned home having had a wonderful, relaxing holiday experience or an enjoyable swim or gym session if time is more limited.

All the very best,

Peter


28 January 2014

To the staff at Kenmore,

As you can see, we are still catching up with things after Christmas!

But, may we at last catch up and thank you for making our stay enjoyable? We will gladly return at some point, though hopefully when there is rather less rain.

Thank you for your helpfulness and for dealing with us in such a pleasant manner.

Graeme


28 January 2014

Dear Mr. Cloobeck,

I am just writing a brief note to you to say what a perfectly lovely stay I recently had at the Wychnor Country Club. I made an impulsive booking a few weeks ago for myself and 2 ex-work colleagues and we stayed at the resort.

We didn’t know quite what to expect as we had managed to get a really good deal for the accommodation, so although the website looked promising, I have to say we did imagine there may be some sort of ‘catch’ (e.g. the restaurant wouldn’t be open or something similar). Nothing could have been further from the truth. When we arrived we were blown away with the standard of the accommodation and the setting but moreover we were very impressed by every single member of staff we came into contact with. They were professional and efficient, went over and above, were extremely pleasant, welcoming and friendly. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good and breakfast in the morning which again was very good and extremely good value.

We will definitely be booking again and will no doubt try out some of your other resorts too (and we have all recommended diamond resorts to friends and family). I always like to give feedback as how else can companies know what clients think to their product or service but on this occasion I was absolutely compelled to do so as I think the staff at Wychnor needs to be commended.

Kindest regards,

Lynne


26 January 2014

Hi Miguel,

Just a quick message to thank you and your staff for a wonderful 2 weeks at Cala Blanca. Joyce and I appreciated the hard work done by all your staff and the improvements we saw to the resort since our visit last year. All staff seems to work in harmony and whilst I realise the restaurant staff are not under your direct control they too seem to work very well alongside the Diamond staff. It was also nice to see and speak to Ivan again at Cala Blanca. He is perhaps keeping an eye on where I holiday!!

Thanks again and please are assured your staff should be proud of what they achieve at your resort.

Kindest Regards,

Olly


26 January 2014

Good morning Elena,

We had a very good time at Royal Tenerife Country Club, although the weather could have been kinder we found plenty to do, played golf, bowled, etc.

ALL the staff were excellent and nothing seemed to be a problem for them. They were most helpful.

I have to thank Alana (I believe it was her) for arranging a suitable apartment to meet our request.

We are actually not back home yet, when we left you we went to Sunset Bay for another 9 days and don't head home until this Wednesday afternoon. (The weather has been great here.)

Thank you again and kind regards,

Bob and Christine


24 January 2014

Dear Stephen,

My name is Robert from London England; my wife and I have recently, Friday 17th January 2014, returned from a one week holiday at the Royal Sunset Beach club in Tenerife. What a fabulous one week stay, I have not felt this rested in years.

Who would have thought that great surroundings, a couple of pillows with silky smooth sheets could make that kind of difference to a holiday. The staff, from the maids that serviced our room to the reception staff, including the restaurant staff, were welcoming, warm friendly and engaging. It is on this topic that I wish to congratulate you.

I watched your presentation video several times through and was taken by the ethos which you have succeeded in instilling in your staff, and that is the meaning of YES.

My wife Pauline and I would just like to thank you and the staff at Diamond Resorts international for many wonderful weeks away at locations around the globe.

Robert


24 January 2014

Dear Lupe,

Firstly, a very happy New Year to you and your team. It has been so busy since returning to the UK so this has been my first opportunity to send a big thank you.

As you know we stayed at Sunset Bay over the Christmas and New Year period and we had an absolutely fabulous time. Although we moved rooms the help and thoughtfulness of the whole team was great and our move was done with the minimum of fuss and with the maximum of support.

We were there during the floods and again I saw how the team helped members with their problems, always friendly and helpful, doing their best at all times, with that ready smile.

I always find it so difficult to name just one person because it excludes others who have been as helpful during our stay, so please pass on my thanks to all. From our new porter who is a charming man, our cleaners who were as efficient as always, so helpful and friendly, all the Reception Staff and of course all the Managers. With saying the above, a special 'thank you' to Valerie, we had left Rob's medication in the room and she swiftly rang us and arranged pick up for us which was so thoughtful.

It was my brother and his wife's first visit to SBC and they were very impressed and when we came back to collect the medications, my brother's wife said, "it is like coming home”. What a wonderful accolade.

Again a big THANK you and see you all soon.

Our warmest regards,

Sue


23 January 2014

Dear Mr. Cloobeck,

I am sure that you receive complaints but I think that it is just as important to praise good employees.

I am staying at Los Amigos but needed to send, receive and print documents with respect to an application for a visa to visit Russia,

In this respect, I wish to record my gratitude for the assistance extended by your staff and especially to recommend Reuben for his willing cooperation and courtesy.

Yours sincerely,

Dr. Mike


23 January 2014

Dear Anne,

I must email you to congratulate you and all your staff particularly on Reception for the help and understanding shown to me and my family on our recent stay at RSB which all went towards making my stay a very memorable one - during one or two difficult situations. I am personally grateful for the kindness shown to us by Teresa she indeed is a gem.

Thanking you all for everything you did to make our holiday the best ever as I got to know and appreciate everyone much better. I also feel that if ever I had to come alone with Jeremy we would feel at home. With much appreciation and the hope that we shall be with you next year- God willing that is.

Love,

Margo


21 January 2014

Sunset Harbour

Dear Sir;

I am writing following my recent stay at your resort with my elderly grandmother, I wish to offer my sincere gratitude to your members of staff for such a warm welcome and an amazing stay. The kindness and helpfulness did not go unnoticed, in fact it left an impression that will keep us coming back for many years to come.

Also if you could please send our many thanks to the staff of the pool bar/ restaurant for their hospitality and their smiling faces.

Finally; I would like you to offer a huge Thank You to Mark and Michelle and all the staff over at The Clubhouse, for who without them our trip would not have been what it was! The warm greetings and smiling faces make you feel like a part of the family the second you walk through the door! The delicious food and excellent service is what kept us going back for more, what an amazing addition to the Sunset Harbour Resort. We will definitely be back to make more memories in The Clubhouse, as well as the rest of the resort.

Thank you for everything; it would be greatly appreciated if you could pass the message along also.

See you next year!

Hayley and Josie


21 January 2014

Hi Steve and Patrick,

Just a quick email to let you both know about the exceptional service we have had here at Sunset Harbour.

On arrival we were very happy with the allocated apartment but as I was going over to La Gomera fishing for a few days leaving my wife alone in the apartment we requested a move to an apartment where she could sit in peace on the patio and get plenty of sunshine.

Miguel accomplished this for us in such a lovely and patient manner and took great enjoyment in making us happy.

Last year we booked 3 weeks at Sunset Harbour for an older guest who had lost his wife and was a little confused at the time. We set it up with Concierge and Reception that they would keep their eye out for him and indeed they did and even rang him every day to make sure he was ok. He was so confident here that he asked me to book a couple of weeks for him again this year. He arrives this Friday and we have sorted things out for him with Miguel so that most of his stay will be in the same apartment that he stayed in last year. This familiarity will no doubt be of great help to him and we will also be here in the resort for a couple of days to get him settled before we fly home.

The staff here is the best we have ever come across in any of the resorts and are an absolute credit to DRI and what is being achieved for us members.

Many thanks and well done to all who have worked so hard to bring the company to where it is today.

Regards,

Tom


16 January 2014

Hello Jeanette,

Just a courtesy message to thank you for our pleasant stay at Jardines del Sol over the Christmas period.

The accommodation in villa 4 is one of the best units we have ever had the pleasure of staying in. Also, the actual complex of Jardines del Sol is an absolute credit to you. Your staff is the most pleasant group of people I have ever met and so accommodating in every way. The grounds are perfectly kept and even the gardeners take time out to speak to you.

But most of all we must thank you for making our stay so pleasing.

Just one more thing, will you please pass on our very best regards to Sandra and her team in Ruby's. We never had the chance to tell her what a good place she has there and the welcome we had was second only to yours. By the way, David produced probably the best BBQ food we have ever tasted.

Once again many thanks for your welcome and prolonged attention. Hope to see you again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Lord Keith and Kathy


14 January 2014

Hello Elena and crew of the Royal Tenerife Country Club,

We had a fantastic stay at your resort. We enjoyed most of the time at the compound. The staff was excellent and very helpful. Especially the Australian/Spanish lady (I guess it was you Elena) was very polite, helpful and understanding.

Next time we will definitely consider visiting your resort again. At the moment we are thinking about coming to Tenerife again in March or April of this year. Last time we chose the Royal Tenerife Country Club because we thought it was a beautiful stay, very much worth the money.

Thank you again for a great stay!

Greetings,

Jules and Sander


09 January 2014

I have been meaning to write since we left Woodford Bridge Country Club after Christmas. I just wanted to say that we had a wonderful stay. It was our first time so we didn't know what to expect. We were absolutely thrilled with the standard of accommodation and provision for self-catering in the units. Everything had been thought about (even some plastic plates and bowls for our toddler), and the apartment was immaculate when we arrived. We found all of your staff to be extremely helpful, friendly and quick to offer help to make our stay even more enjoyable. We had Xmas lunch at the hotel, and were delighted by the quality of the food and excellent and fast service, despite your team having to deliver several courses to many people! We shall certainly look to come back again, and will recommend your resort to our friends. I will also write a review to the same effect of TripAdvisor. Please pass on our appreciation to your team; it is becoming rarer these days to experience such excellent customer service.

Many thanks,

Emma, Ben and Bertie


09 January 2014

Dear Sir,

Tomorrow we leave Royal Sunset Beach having enjoyed a superb week here (via RCI) amongst some great other guests and good quality and friendly staff.

Having visited many timeshare resorts I place RSB very high on the list and was particularly impressed with the presentation by John who recognized that we were not in a position to buy any Diamond product and unlike other reps did not try to force the issue. His mode of operation was a credit to Diamond and I felt it was that nice, albeit rare, that I should place it on record.

Regards,

David and Val


07 January 2014

We would like to thank the following teams for their help and friendless.

Reception team worked so hard but always with a smiling face. Also, thank you for your emails before we arrived were most helpful.

The Concierge team was a great help organizing our Christmas meal upstairs and always pointing us to local places of interest.

The Activity team made our holiday as we had seven grandchildren with us. Christmas day was just wonderful and Santa arriving in a boat, who would have thought. The children are still talking about all of you.

The Housekeeping team kept apartments well looked after.

We would recommend the hotel to all our family and friends.

We hope to return soon and wish you all at Santa Barbara a very Happy New Year.

Regards,

Christine & George


07 January 2014

Hi Alexa,

I hope you have recovered from the hectic festive weeks. Joyce and I, along with our daughter and grandchild had a super time at Kenmore. The weather could have been a little kinder but it did not spoil our enjoyment. The apartment was one of the best we have stayed in on a diamond resort in UK and the views over the loch were excellent. Our younger daughter, who spent a night with us and has spent some time in Diamond resorts in UK and abroad, was very impressed. Our night in the restaurant was very good and Cameron and Heather certainly looked after their guests very well. We do hope to be able to return to Kenmore in the not too distant future and experience the superb hospitality.

Thanks again for an excellent 3 days and pass my thanks to all the staff who made this possible.

Kindest Regards,

Olly


06 January 2014

For the attention of Resort Manager:

We just want to say that our stay at Club del Carmen was made perfect by the lovely Maize.

Maize is so lovely, giving everyone lots of her time to get to know you which is definitely a great Customer Service attribute. Maize was always welcoming with a smiling face. She is definitely a credit to your reception.

I hope this can be passed on to Maize - we miss her already.

Kind regards,

Diane, Robert and Jemma


05 January 2014

Jeanette,

I had a wonderful time last night at Los Lobos and the meal was superb (what a hotel. Julio really pulled out the stops and can't thank you and him enough for helping making Carolann’s 60th Birthday one she will never forget. JDS is by far the best Diamond resort in the Canaries and a credit to you and your staff.

Thanks again and please pass on our appreciation to Julio,

Brian & Carolann


03 January 2014

Dear Mr Cloobeck,

We recently attended a Perfectly Cut Weekend at Pine Lake and would like to offer our thoughts on the occasion.

On arrival we were met and informed about the weekend, accommodation, etc.

The whole weekend was planned perfectly, our fellow guests were lovely, but we would particularly like to mention all the restaurant staff, which were friendly, helpful and very attentive, going beyond the call of duty to ensure our enjoyment of a wonderful meal and great entertainment.

We were very impressed by your rep Andrew. He explained everything in detail, allowed us time to reflect and decide what to do. He was pleasant company as well as being professional about his job. He also went beyond his call of duty when he emailed a photo he had taken and also phoned to ensure our safe return home.

Although we have always received good service with Diamond, we did feel this event and these people deserved special mention.

Wishing you and all your staff a successful and happy New Year.

Shalom.

David and Linda


01 January 2014

Dear Mr. Cloobeck,

In 2013 we had a very nice holiday in the resort of Cala Blanca.

We had an excellent stay again at Cala Blanca. Under the direction of the Resort Manager Miguel we found further improvements and we were very impressed by a common tree planting. Miguel is always present, always responsive, helpful and knowledgeable and understands us very well in German. His positive influence on the dedicated team is visible.

The entire team of Cala Blanca impressed us again and again.

The support provided by the front desk manager, Rafael from the first phone call from Germany to departure is exemplary and perfect. Rafael is always responsive and always helpful.

Big thanks also to the entire reception team who were very friendly and gave competent service. We were very pleased about the good food in the restaurant. As in previous years, it tasted good and we were very pleased. Esteban, his wife Rosa and the team work fast and very competent with a fun and lovable type, suitable for vacation.

We congratulate you on this Cala Blanca - team that deserves huge recognition.

You, dear Mr. Cloobeck, we wish all the best and once again greet you with a big thank you.

Most sincerely,

Karin and Frederick


31 December 2013

Dear All,

We would both like to thank you all for a wonderful holiday and the very courteous and helpful way we were treated during our stay. Nothing was too much trouble.

Once again many thanks and we wish you all a very HAPPY NEW YEAR and we will certainly be returning to Sunset View.

King regards,

Diana & James


30 December 2013

Hi Ruth,

I just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful Christmas week at Royal Sunset Beach Club. As always we had a fantastic time, and this is of course, in part to the high standard of accommodation and the staff.

We are out again from the 23rd May - 6th June and hope to see you then if it doesn't clash with your holiday dates.

Much love and a very Happy New Year,

Kate & Steve


29 December 2013

Hi Kelly,

We are now back from yet another lovely stay at Cromer Country Club over Christmas. Both my husband’s parents and my mum, who were all staying at the resort for the first time, also had a great time.

Many thanks to everyone involved with making our stay a stress free one, with special thanks to whoever arranged for my in-laws to stay in their studio for the duration of their stay and to everyone involved in making my birthday a little more special.

Once again we have to say ‘thank you’ to Louise and her team – Christmas lunch was superb and her staff were very attentive. My only complaint is that I’m now considerably heavier than when I arrived.

We are back at Cromer at the end of February for a short stay ourselves and looking forward to seeing everyone again then.

We all hope that you all have a happy and healthy New Year.

Regards,

Karen & Kevin


29 December 2013

Dear Stephane,

Just a brief note to thank you and the team at the Royal Regency, Vincennes. My wife and I visited in mid-December and had a wonderful vacation and wanted to thank everyone for making our stay so enjoyable. The apartment was great, a lovely living room, plenty of space, clean & tidy and extremely comfortable … Very relaxing. We really enjoyed the location, with lovely restaurants, patisseries and cafes all just a brief walk from the apartment.

Once again thanks for all your help and a Happy New Year.

Regards,

Chris & Eileen


29 December 2013

Dear Sir/Madam,

We really enjoyed our stay in Sunset View Club Tenerife. The facilities were very good, the on-site restaurant provided excellent food and Ian and his wife were the perfect hosts. However, the reception staff really made our holiday. Their willingness to assist and pleasantness were in our opinion first class, a huge asset to Diamond Resorts. We will return in the future.

James


24 December 2013

Dear Sunset Harbour,

You DID do your best and we had a lovely holiday.

The apartment met our needs perfectly. My daughter was happy to watch her DVDs and use her laptop whilst I was able to snooze in the sun in the garden. An added bonus, we discovered, was that we felt safe to leave her in the apartment during the evening whilst we had a couple of drinks at the clubhouse and watched the entertainment. It suited us all!

I was pleased to discover that you had laundry facilities. The cleaning staff were lovely - they really took to my daughter.

Wishing you all 'Feliz Navidad' and a successful and happy 2014.

Jayne


22 December 2013

Thank you everyone for making our recent stay at Club del Carmen so enjoyable. We always like to return to Club del Carmen because we are made so welcome and nothing is any bother for the reception staff. I wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous and happy 2014.

Ilene


18 December 2013

We are just back from 4 excellent weeks at Sahara Sunset. It was lovely to meet new members of your team and to see lots of familiar faces. The activities programme is excellent, with a variety of activities for people of all nationalities. Well done to Dani.

We found the walk-in shower in our apartment excellent and hope we can be allocated one when we return in March for another 4 weeks.

Congratulations to all the Sahara Sunset team, still top of the Diamond league in our eyes.

Feliz Navidad,

Geoff and Mavis


17 December 2013

Dear Andrew and team at Woodford,

We had an excellent week at Woodford Bridge and appreciated the comfort of our unit as well as the facilities offered on site. The personnel were diligent and obliging, always prepared to help and to respond to our needs. We feel that the high quality of the service must reflect both the dedication and motivation of the staff and that the management.

Thank you all for an excellent stay.

With our very best wishes for Xmas and New Year,

Jean and Dawn


16 December 2013

Hi to all of the staff at Pine Lakes,

Thank you so much for sorting my weekend and party arrangements on Saturday night. You have easily exceeded my expectations. My family have all said what a beautiful site you have. The accommodations and all the staff are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. I will be coming there again and I will recommend it to all my friends and family.

I can’t speak highly enough of your efforts.

A thousand thanks,

Rick


16 December 2013

Dear Staff,

In spite of the horrendous rain, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to next year when we shall again visit Sunset View.

I was wondering whether it is possible to advertise the Bar more vigorously as it is a good venue with good food and very friendly hosts.

Please give my thanks to your excellent staff and especially the maintenance team who have already been praised by us in a survey sent to us from Head Office.

Best wishes


16 December 2013

Hi Alexa,

We had a wonderful three days at Kenmore. I wish it could have been longer. We will definitely be back as soon as possible. Your staff are marvellous, especially the bar and catering people. They made us feel so welcome.

Best wishes,

Dave


15 December 2013

Wychnor Park Country Club

Hi Louisa,

My wife & I stayed with you for the third time this year. We were in room 5 of the Coach House. What a fabulous apartment. From the moment we arrived until we left we were treated fantastically by all your staff, even to a workman who went out of his way to open the outer door to the Coach House when we arrived.

The reception staff was very friendly, Paul in the leisure centre was helpful & our apartment was prepared to the highest standard. Please pass on our thanks to every member of staff because they deserve it.

See you soon & thanks again,

Trevor & Gaynor


13 December 2013

We wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our holiday at Club del Carmen. Our thanks go to everyone who works there because all the staff does everything to make the holiday enjoyable.

We have never been to a Diamond resort where the managers are so visible and very friendly and this obviously reflects on the staff. From the time we checked in to the time we left we never had any problems. The reception staff, the maintenance staff and the lifeguards were all brilliant and made the holiday excellent.

Club del Carmen is definitely the best resort that we have been to and we will be back.

Jack and Diane


13 December 2013

Hi,

We have just returned home from an excellent vacation in one of your apartments in The Sahara Sunset.

The accommodation was excellent and your reception staff was extremely obliging and very friendly. The staff in the Casablanca Cafe was also very friendly.

Just to end we will definitely be looking to come back and stay with you again in the future.

Thanks again for a wonderful few days.

Merry Christmas and a happy new year,

Dave


13 December 2013

Dear Mr. Cloobeck,

We have just returned from a two-week stay at Club Cala Blanca, Gran Canaria. We were there with our daughter and three friends and had two 2-bedroom apartments.

We are writing to say what a superb team you have at this resort. Everybody we met was welcoming, friendly, and helpful and put themselves out to meet our requests and make sure we enjoyed our stay.

To single anyone out for special mention is impossible so we want to put in a special mention for them all.

Our friend was really impressed with the comfortable bed and pillows! We look forward to seeing further developments in the refurbishment programme; there is a very interesting display board in reception outlining this.

Best wishes,

Paul and Carol


10 December 2013

Hi,

My wife and I recently stayed at Sunset View.

We just wanted to send you a note thanking you for all your efforts in making sure we had a great time.

Many thanks to Hamid & his team, for whom nothing is too much trouble.

We have stayed at Sunset View for the last 5 or 6 years and have always enjoyed our visits.

Many thanks,

Kevin & Audrey


08 December 2013

Hi Andrew,

Just a quick note to say how much I enjoyed my stay at Woodford Bridge.

It was very clean and extremely well presented. The staff was friendly and very professional. I really appreciated the help they gave me; it was above the call of duty. I would especially like to thank Lottie and Davina who arranged, and finally gave me a lift to Holsworthy Church to catch the X9 bus.

This is a lovely resort.

Yours,

Hilda


07 December 2013

Stephane,

My wife and I just completed our stay at the Royal Regency Resort in Vincennes, France. This was our first time in France and your resort only increased our enjoyment of the experience.

The staff – from Nicolas, Thomas, Stephan and others, were wonderfully helpful and friendly. They easily rate 6 stars on a 5 star scale. There is absolutely nothing negative that I could think to say of them. Even the service staff, especially Yonatan, was very friendly and helpful.

The place was spotless and well kept. I can easily say that we have rarely stayed in as nice a place as we had.

If we ever have a chance to stay at a Diamond Resort again we will certainly know what to expect and will gladly recommend your company to our friends.

Regards,

Steve


07 December 2013

I just wanted to send a quick line to say how impressed we were with the accommodation and overall experience of Woodford Bridge.

It has always been our least favorite Diamond resort, but after staying in 'Pippen' the last few days and using the bar and reception, swimming pool etc., just could not fault it.

I mentioned it to the receptionist and she suggested I drop you a line as you would be pleased to hear our comments.

Many thanks. We will be back.

Regards,

Carol


06 December 2013

Hi,

Just a quick email to say we really enjoyed our stop at Pine Lake. It really made my Birthday one to remember, and we will be back in the future.

Thanks again.

Alex and Karen


03 December 2013

The Kenmore Club

Hi Alexa,

Just wanted to say thank you for all your help in sorting our reservations for this year and next year as it means we have a stress free holiday as everything then runs so smoothly. Your help has been terrific and very much appreciated. I also want to say thank you to Laura, Sheila and Gianpaulo during our stay this year as they were all so helpful and dealt with our queries quickly and efficiently. Your whole team works well and it is a pleasure to deal with all of you.

Thank you again for all your help and we look forward to seeing you all again next year.

Kind regards,

Mrs. Susan & Mr. Graham


03 December 2013

Hi Mr Cloobeck,

My wife and I are US members of DRI, but are UK citizens and residents. As such, it is convenient for us to use any surplus points and take the shorter journey to Tenerife.

Our resort of choice is Santa Barbara, and this is our second visit of the year, but every time we return, the ongoing programme of improvements is always clearly evident.

The real reason for my e-mail however, is to give the staff team at the resort acknowledgement for the way they have embraced the "meaning of yes" ethos. Nothing is ever too much trouble for them, and although it is perhaps wrong to single out individuals, we do have a special appreciation for Isobel at reception, and always with a big smile, is accommodating in the extreme.

Obviously much of the credit has to be down to the way the resort is managed - as with JB at Daytona Beach Regency in Florida, but even so, I think it is worth recognising, because people are always quick to criticise when things are not right!

Well done and thanks, to all at SBGOC!!

Best wishes,

Lee & Jane


21 November 2013

Salvatore,

My husband, John and I had the pleasure to spend a week at the Sahara Sunset Club in September. The Sahara Sunset Club is one of the nicest properties we have ever stayed at. Great location, nice pools, beautiful units. We hope to return for a visit.

We also had the pleasure of working with your employee Antonio. Antonio is a wonderful person. Whenever we asked him for help, he went above and beyond to help us. Antonio helped to make out stay so enjoyable. We wish we encountered employees like Antonio at every resort we have visited.

Sincerely,

Maureen and John


20 November 2013

Wychnor Park Country Club

Dear Louisa,

We have just spent another wonderful short notice break at your resort. Once again we were met with a warm friendly welcome from Judy and Hazel on the front desk. Bar/restaurant staff was also their friendly helpful selves. We went on the organised walk on Monday to Barton Marina with Robert and 2 other couples. We thoroughly enjoyed the walk and Robert was a mine of useful information and engaged in all different subject matters with us all, adding to the enjoyment of the day. Another mention to John the porter who had remembered us from our stay in September and enquired as to how we were.

Praise to yourself for the team you have built up and your management of the resort.

Kind Regards,

Bob & Mandy


19 November 2013

Sahara Sunset Club

Travel Club Morning brought a wonderful holiday with 13 of its members at Sahara Sunset. We were all very pleased with the beautiful apartments and great service at the counter. We would really like to come back next year!

Yours faithfully,

Els


18 November 2013

Dear Wendy,

Tessa and I had a wonderful couple of weeks at Sahara Sunset. Everyone on the staff were most helpful cheerful and willing. The apartment was clean tidy and the cleaners were thorough and industrious. We thought the whole complex was being kept at a very high standard and were particularly impressed with the vast improvement in the service, food and environment of the Kasbah. it was a pleasure to dine there.

We congratulate you on having such a well-organized and efficient staff and as the leader much of the credit must go to you THANK YOU.

Robert and Tessa


18 November 2013

Dear Wendy,

I'm very pleased to give feedback on our recent stay at Sahara. We visit often and always feel very welcome and well looked after. The reception staff is friendly and helpful, taking the time and effort to listen to my Spanish and answer slowly with a smile! The apartment was really clean and well equipped and the maids cheerful and efficient. The two new spa areas are great, giving extra sun bathing space which in the busy weeks is a bonus. The gardens are kept beautifully and I am impressed with the herb garden.

Well done to all staff involved with the Sahara Sunset.

Kind regards,

Jill


18 November 2013

Dear Javier and staff,

Just wanted to say a BIG THANK YOU to the resort and all the staff who made our recent stay so enjoyable. For ourselves, it was our tenth visit to the resort, but for some of our party it was their first.

In particular:

Thank you for the time given by yourself to apologize for the works going on at the resort, and for the update of works to be carried out.

Thank you to the animation team who were extremely friendly and entertaining, to both young and old.

Thank you to the pool bar/restaurant staff who, as always, make our stays at Santa Barbara most enjoyable.

As always, our holidays with Santa Barbara leave us feeling refreshed, happy, and wanting to book up the next one!

Kindest regards,

Glenn and Lorraine


18 November 2013

Dear Anne,

It was good to see you to say ‘thank you’ before we left last Thursday, but I just wanted to write, to ask you to thank all your staff for a most enjoyable two week stay at the Royal Sunset. It is a super resort and so well run! The Reception staff is all lovely and very helpful, and the house-keeping was faultless. We had a very comfortable holiday.

Sincere thanks and I hope to see you all again next year.

Kind Regards and All Best Wishes

Gill, Jo and Liz


16 November 2013

Dear Mr. Cloobeck,

We just want to let you know how delighted we are of our recent experience staying at Cabo Azul. Everyone is very hospitable and helpful. You truly created a gem at Los Cabos with that magnificent resort coupled with a marvelous team.

Anyway we just want to thank you and whatever you're doing out there, keep it up because you're doing it right.

Yours truly,

Maila & Jerome


14 November 2013

Wychnor

Hi Louisa

Just to say thank you to all the marvelous people who made us welcome, tried to help us with our challenges and were so cheerful and helpful. What a credit to the resort, well done.

Looking forward to a return visit soon.

Maralyn


14 November 2013

To Head of Reception Staff:

This is our first time at Royal Tenerife Country Club and we had 20 wonderful days stay at the complex. We would like to say a big thank you to all the staff during our stay. You were all very kind and most helpful on anything we asked. We hope we are able to return again. We shall contact you direct next time. Muchos gracias por su hospitalidad en nosotros vaccaiones con tu.

Warmest regards,

Anthony and Ann


14 November 2013

Dear Mr. Cloobeck

I would like to refer to a recent visit to Cromer in Norfolk, England. I am emailing to let you know how impressed we were with the staff at this resort, in particular Jonny, the Entertainment Manager. During our visit he went out of his way to try and make the stay of all guests enjoyable and entertaining. Nothing was too much trouble for him. You certainly have an enthusiastic and dedicated member of staff who projected an outstanding image for the resort as a whole.

We have visited a number of different Diamond Resort venues, both in the U.K. and abroad and have never come across this type of enthusiasm from any individual member of staff previously. He is undoubtedly, a very good ambassador for the way in which I am sure you wish to portray the merits of your company.

No praise would be too high for this individual and I do hope that you would be kind enough to inform him that we have passed on our appreciation.

We look forward to our next visit.

Kind regards.

Yours sincerely,

Sheena Stead


14 November 2013

Dear Daniel,

I would like to thank Rachael and her team for the last 15 years of fantastic service, hard work and friendly help they have given to me and my family. Anything we have needed they have always sorted out with a smile, as well as professional competence. This kind of friendly efficient service ensures the enjoyment of the visitors to Sunset Harbour.

Thank you all very much.

Jane


13 November 2013

Sir,

This is sent to you to thank Flamingo Beach Resort at St. Maarten for providing my wife Elaine and I with our dream come true celebration of our 40th wedding anniversary thanks to your resort manager, Arnaldo and his most accommodating staff.

We had visited here most every year since 2005. We are close to gold. We love what you have accomplished. Thanks again for a job AAA+++.

Don and Elaine


13 November 2013

Royal Tenerife Country Club

Once again we have had a first class and restful few weeks at your resort.

It is so good to know that when even a minor problem occurs it will be dealt with by one of your first class support. We count all of your reception staff as personal friends of long standing.

Thank you all.

We look forward to our visit in March next year.

Kindest Regards,

Bill and Dorothy


12 November 2013

Hello Daniel,

It was good to see and speak to you once again at Sunset Harbor.

Again I must comment on the first class welcome that we received from all of your team, you can feel very proud of the attention and care that they extend to everyone. Please pass on to you team our most grateful thanks.

Best wishes to everyone

Alan and Jean


12 November 2013

Good morning everybody,

We are safely back home and would like to thank you all for a wonderful holiday. As usual the resort is fantastic and our accommodation was very good.

We would also like to thank you for making Halloween a wonderful experience for the children in our party. The swimming pools and surrounding area are of the highest standard.

We are already looking forward to our next visit.

The experience did provide Simplicity, Comfort and Choice.

With best regards,

Ursula and George and Family


10 November 2013

Sunset Harbor Club

Good Afternoon,

I wish to express a big thank you to all the staff for the warm welcome and service they provided.

My sister and her husband had a fantastic holiday and are full of praise for the staff and the resort.

We look forward to seeing you all at the end of April for our two week holiday.

Thank you all once again.

Kind regards,

Ken & Christine


10 November 2013

RSBC Holiday

Hi Ruth,

Back to torrential rain and cold but the memory of our wonderful holiday will linger on for months to come. Many thanks to you and the rest of the staff. Hope to see you all again next year.

Warmest regards,

Chris and Trevor


10 November 2013

Royal Tenerife Country Club

Hi,

We are safely back home to the freezing North East of England. We would just like to thank all your team members for a wonderful holiday. This has to be one of the best exchanges we have ever experienced.

With regards,

Michael & Maureen


09 November 2013

Good afternoon Alexa,

It is so easy to give a feedback for Kenmore and the staff, we just love visiting, not sure how many times we have been but we are confident it is now in double figures. we always feel relaxed, staff are usually top class, we can honestly say that over the years we have had no complaints about staff. You should be proud of keeping the standards high, proud of all your staff.

We are visiting the resort again this year. Looking forward to another great time at the resort.

Regards,

Liz and Peter


08 November 2013

Good Morning Alexa,

We have just spent, as usual, an excellent 4 nights at Kenmore.

Our favorite place to relax and enjoy and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for arranging for us to use the newly refurbished cottage. It was lovely and our guests who had two nights with us loved it too. Michael and Brian, as usual were so helpful as all the staff are. We certainly have no complaints about our visits to Kenmore or any other resorts we have used.

Kind regards,

Ann and Ian


07 November 2013

Wychnor Park Country Club

Hello Louisa,

Just to say thank you for accommodating myself, Emma and the boys. Also thank you for the letter you left for me, it was a very kind gesture. Maybe on my next visit I will get to meet you!

The accommodation was lovely, very spacious and the decor was beautiful. The weather was very kind to us, sunny most days and we were able to get out and about as well as making use of the facilities at the resort. A good time was had by all, William and Edward didn't want to come home (probably the thought of going back to school had something to do with it!!).

Emma and her husband John and the boys are coming to Wychnor Easter 2014 for a four day break. Rachel, Peter and the girls, Eva and Anna are coming at the end of May 2014 (bank holiday) for a four night break.

Kindest Regards,

Susan


07 November 2013

Dear Sir,

I really must congratulate you and all your staff for the wonderful time we had in Soriano. All the staff had taken to heart the instructions on how to make guests welcome. It did feel like home away from home.

The gentleman from Rome on the reception desk could not do enough to help us with our trips out. It was not just a job, he wanted to help. Please thank him for us as he was not on duty on our last day.

All staff at all levels deserves credit for the friendly atmosphere.

We have been telling everyone how good the resort is, once again thank you.

Yours sincerely,

Richard & Carol


07 November 2013

Dear Mr. Cloobeck,

I just wanted to let you know that we just returned from Tenerife, Santa Barbara resort having the most fabulous time. The Halloween week we enjoyed was outstanding, the hard work that both the entertainment team (Gianni and Laura) along with the maintenance team who built the magnificent Hotel of Horror had to be seen to be believed. It was so professional. We were truly astounded.

I do hope you are able to obtain some photos/videos of the activities - you would be truly proud.

We regularly return to Santa Barbara as one of our personal favourites, but this truly was the best!!!

We have already sent our thanks to Javier and his team, but just felt you also should be aware of how much we truly enjoyed ourselves.

Looking forward to our next trip - Laurence and Denise


06 November 2013

Dear Salvatore,

We have just returned from our latest holiday at Sahara Sunset and we want to thank you, and your fantastic staff team, for, once again, making our stay so enjoyable. As you know, we are regular visitors to your excellent resort, and we always receive a warm welcome and the very highest standard of personal service. In particular, we should like to acknowledge Wendy's most competent leadership skills, and the positive impact that these have on the motivation and performance of other staff. We also appreciate the way that she always takes account of our special requests.

In addition, we should like to give our special thanks to Juan for his care and consideration towards us. He is a truly genuine and gracious young man who instinctively knows how best to respond to the needs of others. Nothing is too much trouble for him, and he always "goes the extra mile" to ensure that guests are happy and comfortable. There is no doubt that Juan is a real asset to the team at Sahara Sunset, and we hope that he will receive the recognition he deserves.

We have already booked to return to Sahara Sunset for three weeks, and, as always, we look forward to seeing you all on our next visit.

With our very best wishes,

Lesley and Jeff


05 November 2013

Alanna,

Thank you for looking after my family so well last month at both RTCC and SV.

It was possibly the best holiday we have had in 15 years as far as feeling welcome by DIAMOND Resorts International rather than we are just another family to be processed.

Thanks again and hopefully I will see you in December although I will be at Santa Barbara!

Alan


04 Novemeber 2013

Royal Tenerife Country Club & Sunset View Club

Dear Ivan,

I would like to offer my congratulations for the wonderful effort made by all your staff for Halloween, the reception looked absolutely amazing. My two grandchildren along with all the other children on site met in reception at 6 o’clock and Cristina then took all of them around the site for 'trick or treat'. Well done Cristina!

When I put my little grandson to bed that night he gave me the usual goodnight kiss, and then said 'Nanna that was the bestest Halloween ever'. What do they say - out of the mouths of babies and innocents you get only the truth.

Please say a huge thank you to all your staff (especially Cristina) on behalf of those owners who really appreciated the party atmosphere.

I have to say Miguel really did make an excellent Dracula, almost better than the real thing!

Thank you all once again,

Best regards

Lynn & Abdul


04 November 2013

Wychnor Park

Dear Mr. Cloobeck,

I have just returned from a week-long stay at the above named property.

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel valued and welcome.

Hazel, who was on reception, throughout our stay, was cheerful and extremely helpful. She called our "apartment" to check that everything was ok, and couldn't do enough to make sure that we had a lovely holiday.

It seems that these days most people are too busy to take the time to give praise where it is due but are rather quick to complain. I was impressed to see your card on display as most CEO's hide their contact details, so I thought that I would just drop you a quick email to congratulate you on an excellent service and in particular to let you know that you have a fantastic member of staff in Hazel. She is a credit to your company.

Regards,

Louise


04 November 2013

Sahara Sunset

Dear Wendy,

Would you please give a big thank you to all staff at the resort for all they did to make this one of the best holidays we have had.

We arrived home last night to a cold and wet South Wales, it was a shock to the system after the glorious weather of the past week.

My two Grandchildren Elena and Sophia had a fantastic time at the children's club, and the team running. It was brilliant. Please give them a big thank you. That's all we heard on the plane journey home was how wonderful they were and would they be there next here when we come back.

The friendliness of all staff was a joy and a big thank you to our cleaner Ani she was wonderful and so friendly to the girls who are starting to learn Spanish.

Once again a big thank you to all, everything I requested was actioned from a ground floor apartment due to my disability, I cannot thank them enough.

Wishing you all a peaceful and Happy Christmas

Hope to see you next year,

Alun and Sandra


04 November 2013

Palazzo Catalani

Dear Riccardo and staff,

We want to thank you for a wonderful stay recently. We loved seeing everyone, and the new building is awesome!

Our very best to everyone there. Bye for now. Ciao!

Steve and Ellen


04 November 2013

Dear Stephen,

We had the pleasure of staying at your Flamingo Beach Resort on St. Martin. Your staff from the front desk to the gardener could not have been more helpful and friendly!! We arrived late on Friday the 18th and the security guard walked us to our room. Then, walked us to Toppers even though it was 9:40 and they close at 10. Joel waited on us so patiently. Our food was cooked to perfection and we were not rushed in any way! Our room was cool and clean and had everything we needed. You, Sir are in the Memory Making Business. We have wonderful memories that we talk about on a daily basis. We go online and pull up pictures of the resort. You can rest assured that we have already been telling everyone we know how wonderful your resort is!! Count on us to return again and again and again!!

Sincerely,

Darrel and Patricia


03 November 2013

Dear All,

We really enjoyed our stay at Sunset View last week. We were expecting that the resort would enable us to have a relaxing time and to recover from having had a hectic two week vacation in the USA in early October ... we were not disappointed!

The resort location is perfect, staff knowledgeable and helpful and everything we needed was just a short walk away and of course the weather was just wonderful.

We would have no hesitation in recommending the resort to friends or family and look forward to visiting again in the near future.

Kind regards

John & Barbara


30 October 2013

Hi,

We much enjoyed our trip and really liked staying at the Sunset View resort and would certainly like to come back and stay there again. We have made many trips to Tenerife and this ranks as one of the best occasions for us. All the staff was very kind and helpful and the apartment perfect for our needs and always kept very clean.

Thanks again.

Regards,

Alan and Judy


28 October 2013

Hi,

I would just like to say we had an excellent stay at Thurnham Hall this weekend. We stayed in a 2 bedroomed elite apartment & I would say it is the best accommodation we have stayed in with Diamond Resorts. Keep up the good work. Hope to see you all soon.

Kind Regards,

Maxine


28 October 2013

Hi Jeanette,

Thanks for another memorable holiday at Jardines Del Sol. Please pass our best wishes to Manuela, Maria and rest of your staff.

Best wishes,

Nigel & Magdalene


27 October 2013

Dear Salvatore,

I have just returned from another visit to Sahara Sunset and would again just like to say thank you to all the staff. I have commented in the past on their dedication, friendliness and helpfulness and this last visit has done nothing to dispel our thoughts. Things have not remained the same but improved even further making our experience so memorable that we are intent on returning in the near future.

If you could possibly pass on our thanks to every member of staff I would be most grateful.

Jane and Larry


24 October 2013

Dear Mr. Cloobeck,

We have just returned from a wonderful holiday on Tenerife at Sunset Harbour and I thought that you might like to know about our experiences there.

The apartment was beautifully clean and well situated with views over one of the pools. The whole resort is well kept – clean and tidy – even down to the pool side toilets which were immaculate.

We checked out of our apartment at 10.00 am but as our flights were not until later in the evening we stayed on the resort. Even this was a pleasant experience as pool towels were available and the Courtesy Room at the end of the day was fully in keeping with the rest of the resort and a delight to use.

Frankly, there was absolutely nothing whatever that we did not like about this resort and we shall certainly want to go back there again at some stage.

We are booked in to Pine Lakes for a ‘Perfectly Cut’ event at the start of November and we shall enjoy sharing our experiences of this recent week.

We are looking forward to many more DRI holidays. Jardines del Sol and White Sands Beach Club are already booked for next year!

Yours sincerely,

David


23 October 2013

Now back down to earth after another great week (although too short) at Sunset View. As usual Hamid and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It was pleasing to see the restaurant open with a good menu, and poolside drinks available.

We look forward to our 16th visit in 2014.

Regards,

Jim


23 October 2013

Kelly,

I just wanted to e-mail you to say that my wife & I and my brother and sister in law had a very pleasant stay at Cromer Country Club this last weekend.

I found the site to be cleaned, well-managed and the staff excellent.

Please pass on my thanks and I look forward to staying with you in the future.

Regards,

Tim


23 October 2013

Dear Sirs,

We have just returned from a quick two week break at your excellent resort. Since my early retirement we have become platinum members of Diamond and feel that we must write to you to thank you for managing such a super resort. All your staff treated both my wife and myself, almost like royalty from the second we arrived until the second we departed. The pool area was kept very clean and the restaurant was the best that we have seen.

Finally would you please thank Wendy personally for just being the most friendly, helpful, efficient person that we have ever met in any diamond resort and we visit quite a few each year.

Once again, many thanks.

John & Glenis


21 October 2013

Thank you for such a lovely resort and really friendly staff - we both had a fantastic time as we always do when we stay at Sunset View - this has set us up for Christmas. Hope to see you again next year.

Regards,

Sue & Steve


21 October 2013

Dear Javier and Rosario,

We were delighted to see, and enjoy, the continuing improvements at SBGOC. We were impressed by the enormous efforts made by your team to keep the resort spotlessly clean when so much refurbishment is taking place. The housekeeping team are to be congratulated.

We enjoyed the hospitality provided by the Pool Bar, Ocean Breeze Terrace and Restaurant on several occasions. Martin, George and Concita deserve special mentions.

The Reception Team are welcoming and efficient and Isabelle always seems to manage to find time for a friendly chat whilst continuing with the task in hand.

We look forward to returning in 2014.

All good wishes,

Liz and Andrew


21 October 2013

Alexa,

Just emailing you to say what a great holiday we had at Kenmore with our family. The resort was lovely and quiet and what a location. All your staff was very helpful and friendly.

Thanks again,

John


19 October 2013

Hello!

It's now almost a week since we returned from Sahara Sunset. Our holiday went far too quickly, as always, but we would like to thank you and all your staff for your efforts to make our stay so very enjoyable. We have been coming for many years now and will certainly be back, my mother will be 87 years old next month but she is determined to return!

Our stay is particularly memorable this year as we won the World Smile Day photo competition.

Thank you once again for a wonderful week.

Sincerely,

Jacqueline


19 October 2013

Dear Sunset View,

Thank you for a lovely stay, our first time at Sunset View. We particularly enjoyed the peacefulness and tranquility of the resort.

All the staff, including your reception, cleaning staff & grounds men, and the staff in the bar/restaurant was always very charming and pleasant. Thank you.

That said, we will certainly visit again.

Best regards,

Peter


19 October 2013

Dear Louisa,

We have just returned from a visit to Wychnor Park. We do spend a lot of time travelling and wanted to congratulate you and your staff on the very high standards in all areas of the resort. Thank you all for making our holiday so enjoyable.

Yours sincerely,

Jim


14 October 2013

We much enjoyed our stay at the Kenmore Club last week. The accommodation was excellent and the great weather added to our stay!

Our arrival, reception made a very good impression on us, as usual. Alexa, you were so friendly and informative.

In the course of the week we met a girl from housekeeping, who was helpful and friendly. The cottage was beautifully clean and tidy.

In all you have a great team and it all helps to make the Kenmore Club a great place.

Kindest Regards,

George and Elizabeth


14 October 2013

My wife and I have just returned from two weeks’ vacation at the Garden Lago and we would like to record our thanks to the manager Helen and her very helpful staff. Once again their friendship and the professional way they carry out their duties makes your stay most enjoyable. Special thanks go to Francesca at the reception where her knowledge of the area and helpfulness assisted us to have a great holiday experience.

Already looking forward to next year’s stay.

Regards,

Norman & Madeleine


14 October 2013

Garden Lago

Hello!

We would like to thank you for a wonderful holiday at your hotel. The apartment location was extremely satisfying, and everything worked well. We had very warm and beautiful weather for the whole week. We really had unforgettable 60-birthday parties.

The best thank you!

Kind regards,

Hilkka and Pertti


14 October 2013

Dear Francesca,

Me and my family wanted to say thank you for such a lovely holiday with all your kind hospitality and really enjoyed are stay.

We will be coming to see you again soon at the Garden Lago.

Thank you for looking after us.

Kind regards,

Joe


12 October 2013

Dear Antonella, GianPaolo, Sara and Riccardo,

Many thanks to all of you for the wonderful time we had at the Palazzo Catalani.

We fell in love with Italy, with Soriano nel Cimino and with the Palazzo!

You were all so helpful and friendly it made the stay so much more enjoyable.

Thank you also for encouraging my attempts to speak Italian. I’m sorry that I have to resort to English in this email.

Congratulations on your recent award and on the soon to be open new accommodation. Hopefully it will mean that in future it will be easier for us to find accommodation with you.

Thanks once again,

John and Moira


10 October 2013

I would like to say a huge big thank you to your team at Santa Barbara.

The reception team was lovely; we were able to have the apartment we asked for so our son and his family could stay with us. The equipment provided for our grandchild was lovely.

The housekeeping staff is so friendly...even though we can't speak Spanish. Everywhere is spotless.

Also the staff at the Ocean terrace bar was so kind, my husband is in a wheelchair and they brought our drinks to our table, again really friendly.

I always thing the gardens there are really well kept, not easy in such a dry climate, so thank you to the gardeners too.

Also the staff at the little supermarket is friendly.

All in all we have had a lovely holiday at your resort, but then it is what we have come to expect!

Dorothy and Philip


10 October 2013

Hello Stephane,

Thank you for a wonderful stay at the Royal Regency. My husband and I really enjoyed the three weeks we were there. It was perfect for our holiday in France. The apartment was nice and a good size for the two of us. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were nice and fluffy. We enjoyed the balcony and eat breakfast and dinner out there many times. Also, it was very convenient having a kitchen with all the dishes and pans we needed.

Everyone we spoke with at the resort was very friendly and helpful. Particularly Chris, Stephan and Nicolas helped us a lot with directions, giving recommendations, calling taxies, even helping us find a cell phone store and setting our alarm clock. They were all so wonderful and spoke English very well. We tried to study French before our vacation, but having someone who could explain things to us in English helped a lot.

We loved how close the resort was to the Metro and RER. That made getting around so easy. We also enjoyed taking advantage of the gym down the street. It has a very nice steam room and sauna, which was great after a long day of walking. It was also very nice having groceries stores, bakeries, wine stores and a Laundromat all within walking distance.

If we are ever fortunate enough to return to Paris we will certainly stay at the Royal Regency again. And of course, if any of our friends decide to vacation in Paris, we will certainly recommend this resort with the highest praise.

Many thanks to you and your staff for helping us make a wonderful vacation memory that will last a lifetime.

Sincerely,

Wendy & Bobby


10 October 2013

Dear Stephen,

I just returned from vacation at your Cabo Azul Resort & it was absolutely luxurious in every way! All your staff was so polite and performed their work with great pride and attention to detail. The resort was immaculate and the service excellent. I relaxed among your 3 infinity pools, had a fabulous Spa massage, ate superb tuna at your poolside restaurant, and daily enjoyed sandwiches and fresh bakery items in your deli.

Thank you for dedication. I hope to return very soon with my adult sons and their families. Leon lead the way by his check-in hospitality and it continued all week long.

Congratulations to you, one and all!

Best,

Nancy


08 October 2013

Good Afternoon Club Del Carmen,

Just to thank you for a great holiday.

I would like to say what a great team you all are especially Rhomania and the team in the restaurant. We ate in your restaurant most mornings and nights and nothing was too much trouble with the food being excellent.

Thank you all for your hard work once again and looking forward to seeing you at the end of December.

Pete and Angie


07 October 2013

White Sands Beach Club

Just a quick email to thank you all for a lovely holiday. We loved the apartment you gave us with its wonderful view and it really was very quiet. We went home refreshed and overweight from too much good food and wine.

Especial thanks to Beth. It was lovely to see her again. Makes it feel like coming home.

Hope the quiet season goes well for you all and we see you again before too long.

Regards,

Nicky


07 October 2013

Hi Jerome

I would just like to thank you and your team for a lovely holiday. My whole family loved it. This is the first time we have been there (we normally go to Sahara Sunset). Los Amigos is a great resort and we will be back.

Regards,

Paul


07 October 2013

Dear Anne,

Just a line on behalf of myself and all my family to say many thanks to you and all at RSBC for once again making our stay there a very enjoyable one.

My particular thanks to Ruth for efficiently and satisfactorily resolving our accommodation changes during our middle weekend.

Kind regards,

Brian


06 October 2013

Los Amigos Beach Club

Buenos Dias Silvia & team,

Once again we would like to say a big thank you to all the team once again for making our stay so memorable.

It was great to see so many familiar faces amongst the staff that have always provided such great service to us over the years & therefore it's hard to single out one person although we do rate Jose on reception highly for his friendly efficient service to water polo skills.

Now that we are back home in the glorious Scottish rain we are looking forward to seeing you all again in July.

Adios,

Mark, Donna, Megan & Ciara


06 October 2013

Good morning Pablo!

How much we enjoyed our four weeks with you at the RTCC! We had a wonderful break amongst good friends! When we arrive it is always such a pleasure to walk into Reception, then to be greeted by your marvellous team, who always make us so welcome with their smiles, their efficiency, their charm and their kindness. Should we ever have to contact Reception, we are always treated with such courtesy and any problem, no matter how small, is always dealt with cheerfully and very promptly. This year during Chas’s visit in April and our visits in June and September, we have felt that the Reception Team, under your expert guidance, is working most efficiently and cohesively as a team, each member supporting the other, and there is a real ‘feel good factor’. Having managed a front of house team myself when I was working, I know how vital it is that everyone should feel valued, ‘listened to’ and motivated, which can only come about through close and regular contact between manager and staff. Congratulations Pablo, the excellent and happy atmosphere you have created in Reception tells me that all your efforts to build the team really are working very well indeed! Please thank everyone – Milar, Ivan, Noemi, Jose-Luis, and David for everything they do for us, and of course dear Alana and Barbara – very definitely ‘The A Team’!!

We had a good flight back and the weather in England is nice and sunny. I will soon come back to you with the dates for early next year.

Our Warmest Wishes

Susie and Chas


06 October 2013

Dear Alexandra,

Apologies for the delay in sending this, we had some family worries on our return home.

We would like to thank you very, very much for the part that you and your dedicated team played to give us another wonderful holiday.

All your departments give such an efficient service, helpful, friendly, always a smile, nothing too much trouble. Also, the individual, personal touches you showed us were greatly appreciated.

We had a really happy, memorable time, especially Graham.

In view of the overall joy of our holiday, we decided to cancel our stay at Sahara Sunset and re-book at Pueblo Quinta, early June. Already looking forward to our return!

Once again, Many Thanks,

Best Wishes to you and ALL your Team,

Beryl and Graham


04 October 2013

Hi Mariana,

We returned in mid-September 13 from another enjoyable holiday at Sunset Bay. This in part was due to the professional and pleasant staff working there. This includes the domestic staff that always say hello and night staff behind reception who we have a chat with when we call in to check the weather on the chart behind the reception. We have always found the reception staff extremely pleasant and efficient. Our special thanks go to Nicola for always doing her best to accommodate our requirements for the apartment we are allocated. Last but certainly not least is Lupe for remaining cheerful when set with a task of locating our camera which we left by mistake on a previous holiday .WELL DONE TO ALL. We are also impressed with the total refurbishment program both internal to the units and also the external works i .e. gardens and the swimming pools; they look tremendous. We have stayed each year for either a week or 10 days in both March and again in September mainly because of the weather but also the complex and we feel like we are seeing old friends when we meet the same lovely pleasant staff you employ. We will be back in March 2014 God willing. Thank you again and well done.

Kind Regards,

Keith and Carol


04 October 2013

Hello Sara, Antonella, Angelo and John-Paul,

We are back safe and sound in a rather cooler and sometimes very wet England.

I just wanted to write to you to thank you very much for helping to make our stay with you such a pleasurable and memorable experience. We thoroughly enjoyed the whole of our time with you. It is a wonderful location and lovely accommodation. Apartment 16 is most definitely a room with a view. No wonder Palazzo Catalani is so popular.

We found you all to be so friendly and helpful both before we arrived and during our stay which goes a long way when you are tired through travelling and on limited time but enabled us to use mostly public transport, to get to you and then around, with relative ease.

We were sad to leave and hope to return before too long.

Once again thank you all so much,

Linda


04 October 2013

Dear Kelly,

My wife and I had the pleasure of staying at your facility at Cromer for five nights. We wanted you to know how much we enjoyed our stay. Your people understand how to look after your guests in every way. They were a credit to the organization. From the young man who tends the landscaping, the bar and restaurant staff, the lady that cleaned the villa and Johnnie who works so tirelessly, they all went a long way in making our stay such a pleasurable experience. Thank you for looking after us so well.

Regards,

Gerard and Joan


03 October 2013

We have just returned from Sahara and would like to thank you all for as usual a great stay. The refurbished studio in Royal Gardens was exceptional. We are now on countdown to our next visit in November.

Best Wishes,

Les & Jan


03 October 2013

Kenmore Club

Dear Alexa,

When we arrived at the Club the reception staff was extremely friendly and made us feel at home from the outset. As you well know the reception is the front of house and the impression they give sets the tone for the holiday. Throughout our stay all of the staff, cleaners included, gave us the impression that nothing was too much trouble for them.

I should like to thank you and all your staff for a most enjoyable stay and we will certainly visit again.

With our very best wishes,

George & Mary


02 October 2013

White Sands Beach Club

Just a quick line to thank you all for helping to make our holiday so enjoyable. Despite our best efforts to speak Spanish, it is a comfort to know that we can rely on the staff there to help us when we get stuck.

We had a great week. The weather was perfect and every time we visit, the island gives up a few more secrets.

No doubt we will return.

Again many thanks to you all and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Kind Regards,

Chris and Graham


02 October 2013

Royal Tenerife Country Club

Hello,

On behalf of myself and my wife, I would like to thank your team for a very enjoyable two week stay. This is the second time we have been to the resort and have enjoyed both stays. The resort is very pretty and clean, but above all it is the friendly staff that makes the resort so special. Nothing is too much trouble and it made us feel at home.

We hope to stay with you again as soon as possible and will make sure RCI are given the best possible feedback for future people who like us who exchange via RCI.

Once again thank you,

John & Linda


01 October 2013

Dear Sunset View Staff,

We had a good journey home after another excellent holiday at Sunset View, our favorite resort. We send a sincere thank you to all the staff that is always very efficient and so friendly. After so many visits it feels like we are visiting old friends and we look forward to meeting you all again next year.

With best wishes to all,

Diana and David


01 October 2013

Alpine Club Resort

Dear Doris,

My husband and I just spent the last week at your resort and I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay there. All of your staff is excellent and right from our check-in displayed helpfulness and excellent custom service throughout our stay. Nothing was too much bother for them; from helping to book activities to hiring a DVD; all genuinely helpful people. Our apartment was lovely and again a very high standard of service from chamber maids.

We really had a wonderful holiday and will definitely make plans to be back there next year!

Thanks again and please convey our thanks to your staff.

Regards,

Robin and Lindsey


30 September 2013

Hi,

We recently stayed at Royal Sunset Beach Club with some friends. I lost the card to tell me who to e-mail to give feedback and I just wanted to say a great big thank you for making it such a wonderful holiday. The staff were all wonderful and a credit to the company, friendly and helpful. I was so impressed with how clean the whole place was as well, not just the rooms. The complex itself was fantastic and everything made for such a memorable holiday. Thanks again for a wonderful holiday! And if we get the chance we will definitely be coming back.

From,

Lucy and Rob


29 September 2013

Dear Alexa,

It is now three weeks since we returned from The Kenmore Club, once again it was a most delightful and restful holiday.

To say we love our visits to Kenmore would be an understatement, the quiet and tranquillity of The Kenmore Club is always a tonic. This coupled with the most helpful staff from all departments make it such an easy holiday.

I know that the younger members of the family made much more of the holiday than usual, that might be that they were older and were able to make more use of the facilities, especially the swimming pool (as they could both swim this year) and the site where they could run free.

We must not miss out The Waterfront Restaurant, which provides very good meals on site, whose staff remember us and give such good service. A special thanks to Grant. Finally to be able to have an early morning swim each day, I find it sets me up for the day.

Again, many thanks to all the staff for a super holiday.

Much appreciated,

Margery & Andrew


27 September 2013

Dear Louisa,

We have recently returned home after a weekend stay at Wychnor Park with our daughter and her husband and 2 children. Our first impressions on arriving were to be met by a friendly welcome and we were delighted you had met our request of a lodge which my daughter thought was fabulous.

We went into the bar to eat but having young children they offered us to eat at the restaurant next to the bar. We were put at ease with this and allocated a perfectly suitable table, where we all enjoyed excellent food and service. On Sunday after taking the grandchildren to see their great grandma in Stafford, we took the grandchildren to the pool where we had trouble getting them to leave as they had to return home.

This left us a night on our own to chill out, wind down and relax and have yet another nice meal in the restaurant.We also took advantage of the buy one get one free dinnertime offer on the Sunday, which also impressed us.

The location of Wychnor made our visit to the theme park and my wife's mother very manageable. This was not our first visit to your resort and will not be our last, so a big thank you to you and your staff, not forgetting John the night porter.

Kind Regards,

Bob & Mandy


25 September 2013

Sunset View Staff,

We would like to thank you all for making us feel so welcome and for organizing our lovely apartment with sea and pool view and sun all afternoon as requested. We are most impressed by the politeness and efficiency of all staff we encountered. We enjoyed our week immensely and will recommend Sunset to friends and family here in Scotland and on Trip Advisor.

Look forward to meeting you all again,

Alison and Ron


25 September 2013

Pine Lake Resort

Hi,

I would just like to say what a wonderful weekend we had at Pine Lake Resort. From the minute we stepped into reception, we were greeted by a very helpful and pleasant gentleman. Our cabin was just perfect in every way, the food was brilliant and to top it all my husband won bingo. We’ll love to come back again and will tell all our friends of our lovely experience. Keep up the good work see you soon!

Carol


25 September 2013

Mr. Cloobeck,

It has been two years since we have been back from that very memorable week at the Point at Poipu, our home resort. I can't tell you how happy we are to see the changes that have been made in the two years. When I asked you to bring back the Aloha spirit you hit the ball right out of the park! Everyone smiles and without a doubt is happy to be employed with your company. Speaking to John and Jeffery at the concierge desk they speak very highly of you. They are definitely an asset to this property. The maintenance men who came to fix our patio door, Ross and Lance, are right there with them.

My hat is off to you. I saw you twice on The Undercover Boss and was hoping that is wasn't just a Hollywood gimmick. You are indeed what this property needed.

Mahalo, mahalo for bringing back the Aloha spirit. We will be here till Friday morning and enjoying every last minute. We're looking forward to next year’s visit.

Pam


24 September 2013

Hi Maizie,

Just note to thank you for our holiday at Club del Carmen. We had a really nice time. We'll definitely be back next year. Everything and everyone were just excellent. I meant to submit "your service excellence" card for Ivalina but forgot during the rush to pack. Could you pass on our best wishes to her and thank her for the excellent service she provided during our stay. She's very friendly, efficient, polite and has a good sense of fun (even her singing isn't too bad!).

Many Thanks,

Ian


24 September 2013

Good evening Alexa,

Thank you, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Kenmore Club and look forward to another visit in the not too distant future. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Kind regards,

Dave & Christine


22 September 2013

We had the pleasure of being part of Desert Paradise Resort. When I say pleasure, I mean it with whole heart. I was surprised by the complete kitchen and laundry within the condo. We were able to get a handicap accessible room, both my husband and I have had knee replacements and he has back problems.

We enjoyed the pool and hot tub tremendously (when the weather permitted). We didn't know that Las Vegas had a Rainy season so we could only use them on 2 days. The staff couldn't have treated us better, your concierge was fantastic. She worked very hard on Saturday the 7th to get us on a diner cruise of Lake Mead on Sunday the 8th for our anniversary. We have been married 40 years and wanted something special. She managed to get us on even though they were completely booked. It is something that we will remember in the upcoming years. The concierge also was able to get us on a tour of the Grand Canyon which we had both wanted to see. It was fantastic!

One of our happier memories will be of Brian, the shuttle driver. He went out of his way to help us make the trip memorable. We were having a hard time locating the Gold and Silver Pawn Shop. This is seen on the TV show, Pawn Stars. It is one of my husband’s favorite shows. He drew us a map on how to get there, at the time we had a rental car.

The front desk staff was wonderful; they gave us menus for restaurants that deliver to the resort and whenever I had a question about anything they were great they always gave us options. When it came time to return to Chicago, they were very helpful in getting transportation to the airport. We were going to take a cab to the Orleans Casino and the Shuttle from there to the airport, and they checked into direct cab service from the resort to the Airport it was actually less expensive. That was appreciated because we are on a fixed income.

All in all I have to say, this is a vacation that we will be talking about for years. Thank you for the memories.

Mr. and Mrs. L


22 September 2013

To the manager:

We stayed at the Royal Regency from September 6 through the 14 on our first trip to Paris. We wanted to write to let you know how wonderful your front desk staff is -- especially Chris and Nicholas. They answered all of our questions, gave us excellent directions almost daily to our destinations using the Metro, helped us order pizza, and arranged taxi rides for us. They played a big role in making our first trip to Paris a memorable one. We hope to return one day!

Best regards,

Greg and Jackie


22 September 2013

Dear Alexa,

Everything at The Kenmore Club was super, you and the team were great. Hopefully we will see you again sometime. Meanwhile, keep up the good work.

Regards,

Alan and Georgina


21 September 2013

Hi Kelly,

Just a very belated thank you for making our holiday very special, we had the most wonderful time. The staff at Cromer Country Club and the whole ambience of the place is just fantastic. Nothing is too much trouble for any of you. You all do such a wonderful job in making everybody feel very welcome and credit to you for all your hard work. We are already very excited about coming back next August.

Many thanks,

Rachel and Andrew


19 September 2013

Dear Sir,

I am writing on behalf of my husband and myself to compliment Mariana de Ataide and her staff for the help and assistance they showed to us during our recent stay at Sunset Bay Club.

Nothing was too much trouble for them and they all carried out their duties pleasantly and with a smile. Something one does not see so often these days, especially to someone in their seventies, as are both my husband and I.

We felt we should write and tell you how we felt as so many people write to complain, but not many write to compliment staff on the service they give.

King Regards

John & Marian


19 September 2013

Dear Mariana,

I am writing to complement you for making the holiday my husband and I spent at Sunset Bay so happy and relaxing. We really appreciated your concern as we were not leaving until the evening.

Also we would like to thank your staff, especially Valerie, Rachel, Gabriel and the security guard (I'm afraid I did not get his name) for the help and assistance they gave us during our stay.

The resort is looking the best we have seen it and we have been coming for 29 years. The pools and general areas are excellent. We look forward to seeing you again in March.

Best Regards,

John & Marian


18 September 2013

Hi,

I just wanted to write an email congratulating and to thank all the Staff at Alpine Club for providing fantastic and friendly service. I would put their names down, but I do not want to miss anyone off the list.

We stayed at the resort for 3 weeks from 27 July 2013 to 17 August 2013. All the staff, from House Keeping to Maintenance and Reception, was great. My family felt so comfortable, it was almost like being at home. I hope they all receive the recognition they deserve.

Regards,

Chandaria


17 September 2013

Good afternoon Salvatore

I would like to thank you and all your staff for a very enjoyable stay at the Sahara Sunset last week. The resort is very comfortable and welcoming. All your staff is very helpful, but I would like to say a special thank you to Juan who was very patient when allocating us an apartment of my choice on arrival.

I would also like to say that I found the new upper floor solariums a very welcome addition to the resort, and we very much enjoyed using the facility at the Royal Dunes, (where the light breeze was most welcome), in preference to using the sun beds by the pools.

I look forward very much to staying with you again.

Kind regards,

Gill


16 September 2013

Hi

I would just like to pass on our thanks to all the staff at The Kenmore Club after our recent stay with you. We arrived last Thursday and stayed until Saturday morning. There were three of us in the apartment along with our little dog. From the minute we got there the receptionist/secretary couldn’t do enough to help our stay be most enjoyable and we felt like nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were absolutely spotless and comfortable with everything needed to make our stay complete. As for the grounds they were just beautiful and myself and the dog enjoyed many walks around the complex and outside up to the village as well. We will definitely be coming back and would be grateful if you could pass on our thanks to all the staff for a most enjoyable stay.

Special thanks for allowing us to bring the dog that is such a big thing for us as we hate leaving him and being able to bring him made our stay!! I will be recommending Kenmore to all my friends, especially the dog loving ones J.

Thanks again and look forward to coming again soon.

Jennifer


16 September 2013

Hi Wendy,

Just a note to thank you for help ensuring we had a great holiday. I know you have a difficult job trying to accommodate all requests, but we do appreciate your efforts and all the reception staff.

It was good to see the improvements that have been made to the resort and some of the activities that were provide enhanced our holiday, particularly the Malaga day, cheese and wine and the sangria and paella demonstration.

I also think the cleaning of the apartments was much better than it has been in the last few years. Vince and I along with our guests had a fantastic holiday and are looking forward to next year. A big thank you to all of the staff at Sahara Sunset and hope you get some well-deserved time off soon.

I will email you early in the New Year to request apartments; similar to last year would be great.

Kind Regards,

Isobel


16 September 2013

Dear Sarah,

Just to let you know that Trevor and I are back from our weeks stay in Vilar do Golf in Portugal which you kindly arranged for us, and we wanted to say a big thank you.

The holiday was lovely and the accommodation at the Vilar do Golf was excellent. The Vilar do Golf is most definitely the best place we have been, with everything about it being perfect. Thank you.

Kind regards,

Tina and Trevor


15 September 2013

Hi Alexa,

My wife and I have just returned from The Kenmore Club and had A WONDERFUL STAY!

From the moment you gave us the warm welcome as we checked in it got off to a good start. The cottage was just great, very well-equipped and so clean and tidy (thanks Housekeeping).

The resort itself looked magnificent as always and we even had good weather which allowed us to explore the area well. Thanks to all the staff that helped in making our stay such a lovely one.

Regards,

John & Marion


13 September 2013

Hello,

We spent a most enjoyable week at the Royal Tenerife Country Club. Our apartment was extremely well equipped with high quality fixtures and fittings, having benefited from recent renovation. The pool area was calm and relaxing with more than enough loungers available. Staff was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I would recommend the Royal Tenerife Country Club to anyone seeking a relaxing break in the sun.

Regards,

Gavin


12 September 2013

Hello,

We stayed at Woodford Bridge Country Club last week and had a really enjoyable time. We were most fortunate to have such good weather, which always helps.

It was our intention to complete some of the appraisal cards before we left, but to be honest we found the cards daunting - too American for us, we also had concerns about selecting some people above others, when everyone we came across - and that must be almost everyone, made us feel very special.

Reception were extremely helpful, and obliging by allowing me to make a choice of lodges and then to change my mind for another one.

Housekeeping was very timely, our lodge was available well before check-in time, and we had several visits during the week to offer cleaning services. It was impeccably clean when we arrived, and any requests were fulfilled by very pleasant staff.

The grounds men were informative about the planting, and up for a chat.

I was allowed into the gym each morning at 8.00am, this really suited my body clock and I am extremely grateful to the Leisure Centre attendant for permitting that.

We ate in the bar and the restaurant, the food was very good - the steaks were excellent. We thought the service much improved and the general atmosphere so much lighter, the waiting staff were very friendly and projected a happy team.

Finally the entertainment at Blake’s bar; what a treasure Alister is, he has a delightful personality and doesn't get phased by anything. We enjoyed his tour at Blackberry Farm, his games evenings, and most of all his cabaret. How I envy his relaxed style and great voice. We all hope that he will continue to work at Woodford Bridge and will still be with you when we next return.

Once again, many thanks to everyone, we will be back.

Kind regards,

Des, Pam and Robert


12 September 2013

Dear Royal Oasis Club,

I just want to say thank you for such a great room allocation. We thoroughly enjoyed our weeks stay with you and the customer service was brilliant. Thanks again!

Kind regards,

Hannah


10 September 2013

Just a quick email to say thank you to all of the staff at White Sands for helping to make our holiday so happy and relaxing. Nothing was too much trouble whenever we had a query and booking of excursions etc. was simple and quick. Thanks also for all the extra advice generally regarding everything from the local area to car hire, best beaches etc. Also thanks to the cleaning staff for keeping the apartment so spotlessly clean - both on arrival and throughout our stay. We enjoyed the pool, the beach, the restaurant was very good - good food and lovely staff. All in all we really had a fantastic time. We would love to come back some day (particularly as the weather here in the UK has now turned cold and windy!)

Thanks again,

Linda


09 September 2013

We have completed our survey for Diamond Resorts, and we were very complimentary to the staff who gave us excellent service at Royal Regency. We look forward to returning to you in May 2014, when we will be bringing our son, his wife and our two grandchildren to stay for 4 nights.

Thank you again for all your help,

Stephen and Anne


09 September 2013

Dear Salvatore,

My family and I have just returned from a fortnight at Sahara Sunset. We have been coming to our apartments for more than 10 years in May and August. On behalf of all of us we wish to congratulate you on the much improved condition of the facilities. All the staff were superb, especially Wendy and all the Reception staff. They appeared to enjoy having us and nothing was too much trouble. May we wish you all the very best and look forward to seeing you next May.

Des & Dorothy


07 September 2013

Hi Alexa,

Just a special mention for the reception staff at Kenmore Club. They really looked after us during our stay in July. If you can thank them for us, I’d really appreciate it. See you in April!

Best Regards,

Derek


07 September 2013

Dear Silvia,

My daughter, grandson and I have recently returned home after another great holiday at Los Amigos Beach Club. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Many thanks to the Reception staff, cleaners, Pool Bar staff, especially AJ.

I first stayed in 1989 and have visited almost every year since then. Each year we have the same conversation - 'Should we give Los Amigos a miss this year?' Each year we return! Looking forward to October when my husband and I will be visiting and July 2014 with my daughter and grandsons.

Many thanks,

Marie


07 September 2013

Alexa,

We really enjoyed our holiday at Kenmore, it is such an idyllic area and we were made to feel really welcome. We look forward to next August!

Kind regards,

Judy


04 September 2013

Dear Pablo,

We would just like to say thank you very much for such a lovely week at Royal Tenerife.The apartment was large and airy with a beautiful terrace overlooking the pool. It was well-equipped with everything you could need. All of the staff we encountered was friendly and very helpful. The resort was really wonderful and we will be coming back to visit with you in the future.

Kind regards,

David


03 September 2013

Thanks for another wonderful week at Kenmore Club. The setting is stunning and the grounds are always kept immaculate. All the staff is welcoming and friendly. I have been coming to the Kenmore Club for many years now, and have seen lots of changes and improvements, but I feel that it is in recent years that it has really blossomed and now has a much improved atmosphere. Congratulations to everyone who works there and who helps to make it what it is - a perfect holiday experience.

Cheers,

Andrea


01 September 2013

Dear Hannah,

Surekha and I are back home from what I have to say was our best vacation. We have always wanted to visit Sedona and we did not what to expect at Sedona Summit. Boy it was that the best choice we made. I just sent a review to TripAdvisor. You may see this. Hannah, we have taken many vacations but you and the staff (Kim, Katie, Lupita, Jose, Tama, Gabby) are simply the BEST! You defined 'The Meaning of Yes'.

Thank you, Thank you, and Thank you! I am trying my best to come up with a reason to come back.

Keep Smiling!

Mukund


29 August 2013

Dear Michael and Mr. Cloobeck;

We are Silver Members of Diamond Resorts, with ownership in the American Trust and our membership dating all the way back to Sunterra in the early 90's. We are currently staying at the Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort. This is our fifth visit to this resort, with stays of three to six weeks. We live in Arizona and although we love our beautiful Valley of the Sun, we look forward to the cooler temperatures of Lake Tahoe each summer.

We would like to take this opportunity to pass on our appreciation for excellent service from the front desk staff and especially, Hailee, the Front Desk Manager. It is obvious that Hailee has trained her staff exceptionally well. They are all personable, professional, friendly, efficient and attentive to the guests needs. They always have a smile on their faces with a "can do" attitude. In addition to the outstanding service that Hailee has provided, we would also like to recognize the service that Kathleen, Rafael and Andrea have provided. The entire front desk staff is truly a valuable asset to your company.

Although we have received good service from the housekeeping staff, we would also like to bring to your attention one housekeeper in particular. Her name is Dora and she always does an excellent job -- always a step above all the others. We have been so happy with her outstanding work that we have requested that she be assigned to our unit for the remainder of our visit.



Sincerely,

Robert and Michele


28 August 2013

Mr. Cloobeck-

I just wanted to say thank you for the amazing renovations that you have done at the Ka'anapali Beach Club in Maui. We just finished our 3rd stay there since 2006 and each time, our trip gets better and better.

Every time we have gone, we have taken either friends or family with us and each time that we have gone, our guests are blown away at how beautiful the property is. Living in Las Vegas as I have for 30+ years, I am blown away by the peace and tranquility of Maui and this year we had a beautiful view of not only the ocean but also the pool. That view allowed me to keep an eye on my kids from the room if I wanted without sacrificing the beautiful sunsets!

I promise you that the next vacation will be taken at a Diamond Resort!

Mahalo!

Shane


28 August 2013

Dear Louisa,

We approached our break at Wychnor last week with certain trepidation, both being in our seventies; my wife is just recovering from a recent knee-replacement and is confined to a wheelchair; we were also accompanied by a trio of very lively young grandchildren.

We were impressed from the start by the accommodation (limited-mobility) and its facilities (and that was before finding the amazing power-assisted bed). The reception staff (notably Judy and Christine) was immensely helpful and anxious to please - they made us feel welcome from the word 'go'. The same can be said of the housekeeping team and the staff in the bar and restaurant, who went out of their way to accommodate our needs and the preferences of the children. The food was excellent, the service first rate and always with a smile.

As well as daily sessions in the pool, we had a great deal of fun at crazy golf and boules with the children, and our son got in a quiet round of golf as well.

What could easily have been a difficult week turned into a most enjoyable stay - and everyone has said 'Let's do it again'!

Thank you to all at Wychnor Park for giving us a week to remember.

Kind regards,

Jill & Gerry


(21)